Disable auto-restore in preview

Quite simple paste this line into terminal:

$ defaults write com.apple.Preview NSQuitAlwaysKeepsWindows -bool FALSE

to reenable it:

$ defaults write com.apple.Preview NSQuitAlwaysKeepsWindows -boolTRUE
comments powered by Disqus